13bfba1403 · fix(mobile): advertise mobile client capability · Updated 2026-07-29 09:30:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?